dancing gardener
 

8 zones in 8 minutes...Simply make your irrigation valves removable! No need to blow out lines if all are polly. The valves are the only parts that will break when water expands 9% upon freezing. Also the most expensive!

1/11/2015 12:57:47 pm

Hi Daniel
WOW is all I can say. Thanks for your blog and opportunity to reply.
I would love to take up your kind of gardening. I own 18 acres out in the country, (pristine farm land land never been tilled.) However, I live in MB/ Winnipeg(Winterpeg) what can you tell me about your style of gardening in terms of this local????

Reply
23/5/2016 09:05:31 am

We have made a 5000 sq ft deep mulch garden in a field. We are growing fermentables in it with no weeding required.
Www.theFermentFarm.com

Reply
23/2/2022 11:58:37 pm

Great Article! Thank you for sharing this is very informative post, and looking forward to the latest one.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


daniel tomelin, dancing gardener, dancing gardener